■ VOTE IRELAND

Area	Name	Surname	Party
Midlands- North-West 5 Seats	John	Waters	Non Party
	Dr Gerard	Waters	Non Party
	James	Reynolds	The National Party
	Hermann	Kelly	Irish Freedom Party
	Margaret Alacoque	Maguire	Irish Freedom Party
	Anthony	CahilL	Non Party
	Justin	Barrett	The National Party
Ireland South 5 Seats	Derek	Blighe	Ireland First
	Mary	Fitzgibbon	Non Party
	Michael	Leahy	Irish Freedom Party
	Ross	Lahive	The Irish People
	Una	McGurk	Non Party
Dublin 4 Seats	Philip	Dwyer	Ireland First
	Malachy	Steenson	Non Party
	Patrick	Quinlan	The National Party
	Diarmaid	Ó Conaráin	Irish Freedom Party
	Andy	Heasman	The Irish People
	Niall	Boylan	Non Prty
	Rebecca	Barrett	The National Party

